Rain or Shine Icecream – Vancouver

I felt like I was betraying Earnest by going to try Rain or Shine! I’ve seen such long lineup at their 4th Ave store that I decided to stray!

I passed by the Cambie store and there wasn’t a lineup!

salted caramel and london fog…. unfortunately, this was just too sweet and the london fog flavour was a bit too fake.  They also charged $1 extra for the cone! what?!!!!!!!!!

FAIM? un peu…

Rain or Shine Ice Cream

3382 Cambie St, Vancouver, BC V5Z 2W5, Canada
+1 604-876-9986

Leave a Reply

