Addicted to Earnest!

There’s a new Earnest on Quebec Street! It’s a lot closer to me than the Fraser store so I went 4 times in the short time I was back…. I’m a tad too addicted!

Today’s seriously good flavours…

Serious chocolate / blueberry lemon ice-cream… the chocolate was rather normal… but I loved the pairing of blueberry and lemon…

Toasted coconut / 33 Acres of Malt……….

We ended up buying 4 more pints to bring home!: toasted coconut / matcha / whiskey hazelnut / London fog….

It was a bit disappointing that during the time I was back the flavours didn’t change……. I wanted to try Matchstick flavour! I ended up getting the same old flavours and didn’t take any more pics…

FAIM? OUI OUI!!!

Earnest Ice-Cream

1829 Quebec St, Vancouver, BC V5T 4S6, Canada
+1 778-379-0697

Leave a Reply

