Acme Cafe – Vancouver

When I was back in Van last year, Acme Cafe was pretty popular.  I tried their famous baked eggs benedict and didn’t find it to be too special.  I decided to give it another try this time……

I ordered the breakfast parfait (layers of yogurt, honey, homemade granola and fresh fruit with cinnamon toast) and this was the WORST parfait ever! The yogurt was extremely watery to the point I was worried I would get sick after…..

my friend ordered the mac n cheese which was ok but the salad was soggy…..My other friend ordered the turkey sandwich with chips.… it was average..

I don’t think I would be returning to Acme any time soon……..

FAIM? non non…

Acme Cafe

51 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1G4, Canada
+1 604-569-1022

Leave a Reply

