K-Roll – Hong Kong

I’ve finally finished posting about my Kyoto/Osaka trip! So now.. I’ll blog about my recent HK eats before blogging about South America. For some reason, I’ve been eating a lot of Korean food lately! Another restaurant I tried is K-Roll, a takeaway restaurant located in Sheung Wan.

Bulgogi K-roll …not flavourful and kind of dry… not worth $48..

crab salad K-roll… this was the special of the day.. better than the bulgogi roll cause it has mayo, which makes the roll less dry..

shrimp korrito (aka. korean-burrito)….this was pretty good… love the different textures from all the fillings (tempura, avocado, veggies, fried dumpling skin)…

interesting concept.. I wish there were more Korean takeout places but it’s kind of expensive for takeout lunch…

FAIM? OUI OUI!!!

K-Roll

Shop 6A, G/F, Sen Fat Building, 6 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Tel: 2234 5505

Leave a Reply

