Aphrodite’s Organic Cafe and Pie Shop – Vancouver

I pass by Aphrodite’s daily and there’s always people there.. from morning to late at night.  I’ve been dying to try their pie and I did.. and became hooked!

I’ve been so obsessed that once, I went twice in a day!

Here’s a compilation of what I had:

strawberry-rhubarb pie with ice cream… the strawberry was sour..and it really needed to be paired with the ice cream. I like how 1 order of ice cream came in 2 scoops! I love the pie crust.. so flakey!

summer special.. peach pie!

apple pie.. my nephew loves McD’s apple pie.. but he said this was better.  He’s a foodie in the making!

chocolate beet cake… very chocolate-y .. didn’t taste the beet

FAIM? OUI OUI!!!

Aphrodite’s Organic Cafe and Pie Shop

3598 W 4th Ave  Vancouver, BC V6R 1N8
(604) 738-5879

Leave a Reply

