Jin Luo Bao Korean Restaurant 金羅寶韓國料理 – Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

I was almost full with eating all the snacks but I still had dinner to go to!

My friend took us to her favourite Korean restaurant in Hong Kong, Jin Luo Bao.  A few months ago, I had a craving for Korean food so I went to Kam Sing (have yet to blog) a few times!

There were 8 mini dish for appetizers! My favourite were the sweetened potato, squash and spinach dishes.

The 3 of us shared a dukbokki and oyster bimbibap.  The dukbokki wasn’t as spicy as Kam Sing’s but it was still too hot for me to handle! The  oyster bimbibap was really good because the oyster was fresh and the rice was infused with the oyster flavour.

We didn’t order a set meal yet we got complimentary ice-cream!  I’ll definitely come back to try their bulgogi!

FAIM? OUI OUI!!

Jin Luo Bao Korean Restaurant 金羅寶韓國料理

6/F, Island Beverley, 1 Great George Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

