In-N-Out Burger – Las Vegas

I’ve been MIA due to finals and then a post-exam trip to Bali but I’m back to blogging now!

I wanted to try In-N-Out Burger when I was in San Diego last December but didn’t have a chance to…I was determined to try it this time in Vegas!

Success! Found one while driving around looking for the only See’s Candies shop in the vegas area!

In-N-Out is famous because its burger beef patty is pure beef (free of additives, fillers and preservatives), the lettuce is hand-leafed and the fries are cut in the store.  The only standout of this burger is the freshness but I can’t really taste the difference.

FAIM? OUI OUI!!

In-N-Out Burger

2900 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas

Leave a Reply

