Yofresco Frozen Yogurt – Las Vegas

We were walking around Fashion Show Mall and I saw a frozen yogurt shop!!!

I tried all the flavours before picking and they were quite generous with the tasting portions.

I picked: eurotart, cheesecake, coconut, strawberry.  The yogurt wasn’t too creamy nor icy. The eurotart was slightly more sour than normal and the coconut was too sweet. I usually like my fro-yo flavours to be plain (eurotart and taro) because other flavours taste too artificial.  But!!! the cheesecake fro-yo was so good! It tasted like cheesecake omg!

FAIM? OUI OUI!!

Yofresco Frozen Yogurt

Fashion Show Mall (next to Starbucks)
3200 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

One response to “Yofresco Frozen Yogurt – Las Vegas

  1. Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

Leave a Reply

