Classified – Hong Kong

It was my friend’s “forever-19th” birthday again.. and this year, she picked Classified!


It’s a restaurant that specializes in cheese and chacuterie….

My friend chose Classified because she wanted to try the cheese fondue..

I’m not a cheesy person (har har) but I did try dipping the apple into the fondue. I was surprised because it didn’t taste that bad (aka. not too cheesy for me)… but one is enough! All my friends loved it though!

I ordered the grilled organic chicken salad with bacon and avocado.. it was pretty good.. they used balsamic vinegar, a whole avocado and a lot of chicken..

and a shoutout to the “forever 19″ birthday girl: HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHRISTINA!!

FAIM? OUI OUI!!

Classified

Shop 313, 3/F, The Forum, 8 Connaught Road, Central

Tel: 2147 3454

One response to “Classified – Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

