La Boulangerie @ The Sutton Place Hotel – Vancouver

I’ve been neglecting my blog!! After less than 4 weeks in Hong Kong, I’m back in Vancouver for Chinese New Year… yet I’m still blogging about what I ate during my Christmas trip back in 604!

Our family friend bought us a Chocolate Truffle cake from La Boulangerie @ the Sutton Place Hotel!!

The cake is a bittersweet chocolate mousse with a hint of Creme de Menthe. The “flowery” chocolate topping looked so pretty and I was so sad when I had to remove it before cutting the cake.  The cake was delicious..wasn’t too sweet but I would have liked it if there was a bit more of the Menthe cream.

Thanks Auntie H!

FAIM? OUI OUI!!

La Boulangerie @ The Sutton Place Hotel

845 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada

(604) 642-2939


2 responses to “La Boulangerie @ The Sutton Place Hotel – Vancouver

Leave a Reply

