Pinkberry – San Diego

As a self-proclaimed die-hard frozen yogurt fan, how could I not try Pinkberry.. the fro-yo that started the fro-yo craze?

PINKBERRY..why is it not pink?

there was a huge variety of toppings..

I guess I was too excited to be at Pinkberry that I couldn’t put together that a small (tart yogurt + toppings) meant UNLIMITED TOPPINGS.  When the staff asked me what toppings I wanted, I said mango.  Then, he asked me if I was sure. I said, “and blueberries.”  Only when he finished piling the toppings did it click to me that toppings were unlimited!

I felt so fulfilled.  Pinkberry is perfect.  The yogurt isn’t too frozen, too creamy nor too sweet.  Please open a branch in Hong Kong!!

FAIM? OUI OUI!!

Pinkberry

207 5th Ave
(between K St & L St)
San Diego, CA 92101

Leave a Reply

