Qoola- Richmond, Vancouver

Back in April, I stopped by the Denman Qoola and now, they have an outlet @ Aberdeen!

After dinner at Guu, my friends and I decided to go to Qoola to have dessert and chat!

I got the regular yogurt in mini size ($2+ )and then paid a bit extra (50 cents I think) to have “all-you-can-fill-toppings-up-to-the-cup rim”! The mini size is perfect for an after dinner yogurt (it’s really tiny).  This is the first time I’ve had the unlimited toppings option and I think it’s quite a deal cause they give a lot of toppings!

Qoola

Aberdeen Centre (ground floor)
4151 Hazelbridge Way, Richmond, BC

Leave a Reply

