Coffee Tree – Ollantaytambo, Peru

The next and last day in Ollantaytambo, we had lunch at Coffee Tree after exploring the ruins.

I love how most cafes in town have free wifi!

mate de coca…..

steamed vegetables... Probably the first time I had vegetables in few days.. cause I won’t eat raw salad..

chicken empanada…. non-flakely and non-buttery crust and tough and dry chicken filling….

Thank goodness I didn’t have an appetite then or else I’ll be foodie deprived….

Coffee Tree

Plaza de Armas, Ollantaytambo, Peru

Leave a Reply

